John Hande and Chris Askew are respectively Last to win in 2011 and First to win in 2012


They won great awards too - iPod vouchers!!!

Isn't it interesting to note then that the year ends with music and starts with music!

We can only draw one reasonable conclusion from that - it must be a good year that's coming!!!

Thank you very much folks, for those good news and for playing!